Erie Together's Steward Team

The Steward Team assists with communications, community engagement and resource development to achieve the desired outcomes of the movement. Steward Team members serve as ambassadors, collaborators, advocates and mentors.

Janet Anderson

NWPA Workforce Development Board

Chanel Cook

Erie County Public Library

Kathy Dahlkemper

Erie County Executive

Donna Douglass

Erie Women’s Fund

Joseph Giles


Bill Jackson

United Way of Erie County

Johnny Johnson

Retired/Erie Voice

Curtis Jones, Jr.

Mission Empower

Danny Jones


Melissa Lyon

Erie County
Dept. of Health

Dr. Dean Maynard

NW Tri-County
Intermediate Unit

Dale McBrier

Lyndal Enterprises, Inc

Liz McCormick

McCormick Structural
Systems, Inc

Donna Miller

Girard School District

Rev. Charles Mock

Home Mission Board

Erika Ramalho

Gannon University

Dave Robinson

Union City Family
Support Center

John Rushe

Werle & Rushe
Insurance Agency

Joseph Schember

Mayor, City of Erie

Ann Scott

Erie Insurance Group

Sheila Sterrett

U.S. Senator
Pat Toomey's Office

Michael T. Victor

Mercyhurst University

Sean Wiley


Share on Facebook    Share on Twitter    Submit to Google+

Recent News

July 2018 News

Erie Together: Excitement and Gratitude

September 18th, 2018

Impact Update - July 2018

Erie Together Background & Select Highlights - July 2018

September 18th, 2018

Contact Us

Email Address